Documents

Hoover Cluster Agenda's & Minutes 2016-2017



Hoover Cluster Meetings 2016-2017
All Meetings Held at Hoover High School Library Unless Otherwise Noted
September

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning:  Monday, September 1, 2016, 4:00 to 5:30 pm

 Cluster Meeting:  Monday, September 12, 2016, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

 Parent Council Meeting: Monday, September 26, 2016, 12:00 to 1:30  pm Cherokee Point Elementary

October

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday, September 19, 2016, 4:00 to 5:30 pm

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, October 3, 2016, 4:00 – 6:00 pm

 Parent Council Meeting: Monday, October 10, 2016 12:00 to 1:30 pm Cherokee Point Elementary

 Hoover Cluster Wellness Council Meeting, October 11, 2016, 9:30 to 11:30 am City Heights Wellness Center 4440 Wightman Street



November

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday, October 17, 2016, 4:00 to 5:30 pm

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, November 7, 2016, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

 Hoover Cluster Wellness Council Meeting, November 8, 2016, 9:30 to 11:30 am City Heights Wellness Center 4440 Wightman Street

 Parent Council  Meeting: Monday, November 14, 2016, 12:00 to 1:30 pm

December 

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning:  Tuesday, November 21, 2016, 4:00 to 5:30 pm

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, December 5, 2016, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

 Parent Council Meeting: Monday, December 12, 2016, 12:00 to 1:30 pm

January

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday, December 19, 2016, 4:00 to 5:30 pm

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, January 30, 2017, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

 Parent Council Meeting: Monday, February 6, 2017, 12:00 to 1:30 pm

February

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday, February 13, 2017, 4:00 to 5:30 pm

 Hoover Cluster Wellness Council Meeting, February 14, 2017, 9:30 to 11:30 am City Heights Wellness Center 4440 Wightman Street

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, February 27, 2017, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

 Parent Council Meeting: Wednesday March 22, 2017, 12:00 to 1:30 pm

March

  Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday March 6, 2017, 4pm - 5:30pm

  Hoover Cluster Wellness Council Meeting, March 14, 2017, 9:30 to 11:30 am City Heights Wellness Center 4440 Wightman Street

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, March 20, 2017, 4pm- 6pm

  Parent Council Meeting: Wednesday March 22, 2017 12:00 to 1:30 pm

April

 No Hoover Cluster Meeting - Spring Break

May

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday, May 1, 2017, 4pm to 5:30 pm

 Hoover Cluster Wellness Council Meeting, May 9, 2017, 9:30 to 11:30 am City Heights Wellness Center 4440 Wightman Street

 Cluster Meeting: Monday, May 15, 2017, 4pm - 6 pm

 Parent Council Meeting: Monday May 22, 2017, 12 to 1:30 pm

June

 Leadership Council/Agenda Planning: Monday May 22, 2017, 4pm to 5:30 pm

 Cluster Meeting: Monday June 5, 2017, 4pm - 6pm

  Parent Council Meeting: Monday June 12, 2017

  Hoover Cluster Wellness Council Meeting, June 13, 2017, 9:30 to 11:30 am City Heights Wellness Center 4440 Wightman Street